Life Lessons: What can I learn in one minute that will be useful for the rest of my life?

Life Lessons: What can I learn in one minute that will be useful for the rest of my life? by Chetan Jay

Answer by Chetan Jay:

When a dog/cow suddenly comes in front of your vehicle, You can avoid accident 90% of the time by driving your vehicle behind the animal ( mind you, Do not brake hard,Look for other vehicles in side mirror and vehicles coming in opposite direction, Apply brake smoothly while you steer away from back) .  There are less chances the animal will walk backwards.


I have used this trick many times and have saved myself and lot of animals.

Life Lessons: What can I learn in one minute that will be useful for the rest of my life?

Leave a Reply

